How law firms should adopt legaltech to compete successfully: do's and don'ts
Expert panel discussion with Q&A session
Aug 26, 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT / 9 pm BST

FREE ONLINE WEBINAR
By clicking "Register", you agree to our Privacy policy
In this live session, law firm leaders will get practical tips on choosing and implementing legaltech to boost their firm's efficiency and get recognition from their clients.
Register to get access for recording
Chief Business Development Officer at Loio
ex-Thomson Reuters, legal technology and innovation consultant
Chair of the Pennsylvania Bar Association Solo and Small Firm Section, owner at Jennifer Ellis, JD, LLC
Consultant legal expert in North America at Jameson Legal Tech
Moderator
Speakers
How should you measure success?
How should you approach change management?
What questions should you ask legaltech providers during demos?
How should you get ready for implementing legaltech?
What are the red flags during demos with vendors?
How does legaltech boost your firm's efficiency?
What you will learn
Save your free seat
126 people have already registered. Join them!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Ready for better contracts? Try Loio!
Discover our AI-powered software for efficient contract review and drafting in Word
Made on
Tilda